I’m back…

Hi Folks,

Sorry about the three month hiatus. A few things happened…

  • The two weeks after my last blog post saw me traveling to Texas, Rhode Island, & Massachusetts for work, with short turnarounds in Connecticut between each trip.
  • Then the winter recess started and I was away from campus for 6 weeks in Boston, New York and Colorado.
  • I came back to a new semester, with double the classes and double the work hours I had last semester.  So time spent on blogging is study or work not getting done. 😦
  • I have been here for 6 months now, so I guess things are starting to seem “normal”. Which is a little bit of a worry…

Nevertheless, I will try to put a few more things up as my year here continues. Thanks for your patience.

Graduate Admissions

One thought on “I’m back…

Any questions?

